Technology Partners and
Security Installers

Want to know what other systems Infinity communicates with?
Maybe you want to find an accredited Installer for your Infinity Security needs...?
Whatever your need, this is the place to find it!

Technology Partners

See the below list for other manufacturers that are compatible with Infinity.

CCTV

  1. 360 Vision - http://www.360visiontechnology.com/

  2. 3S Vision - http://www.3svision.com.tw/

  3. ACTi Corporation - http://www.acti.com/

  4. AMG Systems - http://www.amgsystems.co.uk/

  5. Ampleye - http://www.ampleye.com/

  6. Arecont Vision - http://www.arecontvision.com/

  7. Avigilon - http://www.avigilon.com/

  8. Axis Communications - http://www.axis.com/

  9. Bosch - http://www.boschsecurity.com/

  10. Canon - http://www.canon.com/

  11. CNL Software - http://www.cnlsoftware.com/

  12. Dahua Technology - http://www.dahuasecurity.com/

  13. Dallmeier - http://www.dallmeier-electronic.com/

  14. Dynacolor - http://www.dynacolor.com.tw/

  15. Eneo - http://www.eneo-security.com/

  16. EverFocus - http://www.everfocus.com/

  17. GeoVision - http://www.geovision.com.tw/

  18. Genetec - http://www.genetec.com/

  19. Grundig - http://www.grundig-cctv.com/

  20. Hanwha (Samsung) Techwin - http://security.hanwhatechwin.com/

  21. HikVision - http://www.hikvision.com/

  22. Honeywell - http://www.honeywellnow.com/

  23. IDIS - http://www.idisglobal.com/

  24. Immervision - http://www.immervisionenables.com/

  25. inMotion - http://www.inmotioncctv.com/

  26. IntelliVision - http://www.intelli-vision.com/

  27. IQinVision - http://www.iqeye.com/

  28. JVC - http://www.jvcpro.eu/

  29. LG Electronics - http://www.lgesecurity.com/

  30. Lilin - http://www.meritlilin.com/

  31. March Networks - http://www.marchnetworks.com/

  32. Milestone - http://www.milestonesys.com/

  33. MOBOTIX AG - http://www.mobotix.com/

  34. Oncam Grandeye - http://www.oncamgrandeye.com/

  35. Panasonic - http://www.panasonic.com/

  36. Pelco - http://www.pelco.com/

  37. Pivot3 - http://www.pivot3.com/

  38. Razberi - http://www.razberi.net/

  39. RIVA - http://www.rivatech.de/

  40. Sanyo - http://www.sanyo.com/

  41. Sentry 360 Security, Inc - http://www.sentry360.com/

  42. Secure Logiq - http://www.securelogiq.com/

  43. Siemens - http://www.siemens.com/

  44. Sony - http://www.sony.com/

  45. Tamron - http://www.tamron.co.jp/

  46. Tiandy - http://www.en.tiandy.com/

  47. UDP Technology - http://www.udptechnology.com/

  48. VIVOTEK - http://www.vivotek.com/

  49. -

Access Control

  • Gunnebo - http://www.gunnebo.com/

  • HID Global - http://www.hidglobal.com/

  • IMPRO - http://www.impro.net/

  • Paxton - http://www.paxton.co.uk/

  • SALTO - http://www.saltosystems.com/

  • Siemens - http://www.siemens.com/

  • Suprema - http://www.supremainc.com/

  • Intercom & Door Entry

  • 2N - http://www.2n.cz/

  • Aiphone - http://www.aiphone.co.uk/

  • Paxton - http://www.paxton.co.uk/

  • Intruder & Alarms

  • Honeywell - http://www.security.honeywell.com

  • Optex - http://www.optex-europe.com/

  • -

  • Fire Alarms

  • Aritech - http://www.aritech.com

  • Hunter Pro - https://www.hunterindustries.com

  • Polon-Alfa - https://www.polon-alfa.pl/en

  • Satel - https://www.satel.pl/en

  • UniPOS - http://unipos-bg.com/en/

  • CCTV Installers

    See the below list for accredited Infinity CCTV Installers.

    United Kingdom

  • Ablaze Building Solutions - http://www.ablaze.co.uk

  • Acctive Systems - http://www.acctive.co.uk

  • ACL (Alarm Communication Ltd) - http://www.acl.uk.com

  • Alpine Security - http://www.alpinesecurity.co.uk

  • Atlas Fire & Security - http://www.atlasworld.co.uk

  • Byron Solutions -

  • Cosmic Security - http://www.cosmic-security.co.uk

  • Frontline - http://www.fsslimited.com

  • MITIE - https://www.mitie.com/services/security/

  • PAFIT Ltd - http://www.pafi-ltd.com/

  • Openview Group - http://www.openviewgroup.com

  • Redstone - http://www.redstone.com

  • Twilight Systems - http://www.twilightsystems.co.uk

  • Europe

  • Akra Live Soluciones - http://www.akra-live.com

  • Middle East

    Asia & Pacific

    Australia & New Zealand

    North America

    VMS Installers

    See the below list for accredited Infinity VMS and System Management Installers.

    United Kingdom

  • Ablaze Building Solutions - http://www.ablaze.co.uk

  • AEL Systems - http://www.aelsystems.co.uk

  • AGE CCTV - http://www.agecctv.co.uk

  • Clear Image - http://www.clearimagesystems.co.uk

  • Cosmic Security - http://www.cosmic-security.co.uk

  • Securi-Plex - http://www.securiplex.co.uk

  • Europe

  • Akra Live Soluciones - http://www.akra-live.com

  • Middle East

    Asia & Pacific

    Australia & New Zealand

    North America

    Access Control & Intercom

    See the below list for accredited Infinity Access Control & Intercom Parners.

    United Kingdom

  • Ablaze Building Solutions - http://www.ablaze.co.uk

  • Alpine Security - http://www.alpinesecurity.co.uk

  • Cosmic Security - http://www.cosmic-security.co.uk

  • Europe

    Middle East

    Asia & Pacific

    Australia & New Zealand

    North America